Only an authorized GTI account can access uploads and gallery management.
Upload multiple photos, choose a category and publish them to the website.
Change or remove any fixed photo used on the website — hero, About, partner image and built-in gallery photos. You can restore the original anytime.
| Student | Phone | Course | City | Message | Status | Actions |
|---|